Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn Term – 2019

INSET Day                    Monday 2nd September (School closed to pupils)

School opens to pupils              Tuesday 3rd September

INSET Day                    Friday 25th October (School closed to pupils)

Half term                                 Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

School closes                           Friday 20th December

Spring Term – 2020

Start of term                           Monday 6th January 2020

INSET DAY                    Friday 14th February (School closed to pupils)

Half term                                 Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School closes                           Friday 3rd April

Summer Term - 2020

Start of term                           Monday 20th April

May Day/VE Day                      Friday 8th May (School closed to pupils & staff)

Half term                                 Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

INSET DAY                    Friday 3rd July (School closed to pupils)

School closes                           Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAY                             Monday 20th July 2020

Slideshow of School Images